The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans
PDX longest running indie improv comedy show

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. Come early, stay late, and keep supporting local comedy.

Hosted by The Kickstand house team, the CVLT.

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / $5

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Nov 17 at 6:30pm

Zip Garold: An Improvised Sci-Fi Adventure

Tue, Nov 19 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Dec 28 at 7:30pm

Disowned w/ Jenna Vesper