The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans
PDX longest running indie improv comedy show

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. Come early, stay late, and keep supporting local comedy.

Hosted by The Kickstand house team, the CVLT.

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / $5

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 14 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 14 at 9pm

Late Night Feelings: Valentine's Day Show

Sat, Feb 15 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

MONDO feat. B. Frayn Masters

Tue, Feb 18 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Feb 18 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Love at First Fight

Wed, Feb 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Activism Show! (Wednesday)

Thu, Feb 20 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Activism Show! (Thursday)

Thu, Feb 20 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 21 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 21 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Feb 22 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Sun, Feb 23 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever